Core shop opening hours:

Mon - Tue - Wed - Fri - Sat 10AM-8PM
Thurs
10AM-9PM Sun 12PM-6PM

Core restaurant opening hours:

Mon - Tue - Wed - Sun 9AM-11PM
Thurs - Fri - Sat
9AM-12AM

Retail Enquiries

Cushman & Wakefield
Matthew Hyland
Matthew.Hyland@eur.cushwake.com

Laura Thursfield 
Laura.Thursfield@eur.cushwake.com

020 7935 5000

Office Enquiries

CBRE
Ben Fisher 
Benjamin.Fisher@cbre.com
020 7420 3045

Lucy Dowling
Lucy.Dowling@cbre.com
020 3214 1861

Colliers
Freddie Pritchard-Smith
Freddie.Pritchard-Smith@colliers.com
020 7487 1752

Catherine Tilley
Catherine.Tilley@colliers.com
020 7487 1987

Residential Enquiries

CBRE
Nicole Style
Nicole.Style@cbre.com
020 7182 2000